You are here

Board of Trustees

President - Steven Busch
President, Krey Distributing

Vice President - Quinn Kiley
Managing Director, Advisory Research

Treasurer - David Kantrovitz
President, Lexington Partners, Inc.

Secretary - Diliane Pelikan
Physician, TEAMHealth at NW Healthcare

Assistant Secretary - G.T. Cozad, III
President, Cozad Commercial

Kirill Abramov
Attorney/Vice President and Sr. Counsel, Charter Communications

Farhaan Ahmad
Cardiologist, St. Anthony's Medical Center

Ted Albrecht
Managing Partner, Bodley Group

Christopher Dysart
Attorney, Dysart Law Firm

Meghan Gearhart
Corporate Securities Counsel, Charter Communications

Barb Giljum
Speech Language Pathologist

Jeff Heidbreder
Manager-ION, KPMG, LLC

Alton Lacey
President, Missouri Baptist University

Daniel Langley
COO/CFO, Clayton Behavioral

Steven Ott
IT Manager, Express Scripts

Merrica Schell
Director of Operations, Eye Physicians of St. Louis, Inc.

Dave Sewall
Physician, Advanced Cardiac Care Group of St. Louis

Monica Tekwani
Marketing Director, Tekwani Vision Center

Ex-Officio Members

Jim Penilla
Director, Merger and Acquisitions, Graybar

Alana Rye
Rossman Parent

Elizabeth Zurlinden
Head of School, Rossman School

Back to top